Skip to content

Our Advisory Board

Outstanding individuals guiding us with outstanding advice.

We thank our Advisory Board members for their continuous support.

  • Prof. Dr. Manuela Bojadzijev, Professor for Globalized Cultures, Leuphana University
  • Tahir Della, Member of the Board, Initiative Schwarze Menschen in Deutschland e.V. (Initiative of Black People in Germany)
  • Dr. Fessum Ghirmazion, Department Migration/Integration at the Board of Directors, IG Metall
  • Dr. Sergey Lagodinsky, Member of the European Parliament, Green Party
  • Stefan Liebich, Fellow at the Rosa Luxemburg Foundation in New York
  • Michael Link, Member of Parliament, Freie Demokraten
  • Wenzel Michalski, Director, Human Rights Watch Germany
  • Maximilian Popp, Deputy Head of Foreign Affairs, DER SPIEGEL
  • Prof. Dr. Nivedita Prasad, Professor for Methods and Gender-Specific Social Work, Alice Salomon University Berlin
  • Dr. Norbert Röttgen, Member of Parliament, CDU/CSU
  • Susann Rüthrich, former Member of Parliament, SPD