Skip to content

$30,000 Raised for Senior Fellow Giving Campaign 2022



In 2022, in celebration of 25 years of Humanity in Action, we launched our Senior Fellow Giving Campaign. Our alumni and friends of Humanity in Action were encouraged to support us in creating and expanding opportunities for emerging leaders, and they answered our call. Thanks to their generosity, we are excited to announce that during the campaign, we raised $30,000.

Together we raised $30,000!

All of us at Humanity in Action are extremely grateful to each of you who contributed to the Senior Fellow Giving campaign. In increasingly difficult economy and with a variety of organizations tackling important social justice issues, we are honored that you have continued to give back to the work we continue to do at Humanity in Action. We are excited to begin another chapter of new Fellowship opportunities, grants, events and other programming, with new projects yet to come. 100% of your generous contributions will go towards these efforts.

Thank you to all our donors:

William Blaustein, Brian Stout, Bojan Francuz, Zachary Kaufman, Alina Black, Nathan Furukawa, Terin Mayer, Adrian Wilairat, Luciana Debenedetti, Doron Shiffer-Sebba, Hector Pascual Alvarez, Benjamin Mericli, Joseph Kolker, Bronwyn Lewis Friscia, Sarah Bagge, Jennifer Marcy, Dan Devroye, Pedja Jurisic, Alec Arellano, Sheldon Sachs, George Bogden, Priya Fielding-Singh, Christina Antonakos-Wallace, Mia Ozegovic, Noam Schimmel, Scott Phelps, David Mandel-Anthony, Kan Yan, Mark Goldberg, Sharon Chin, Paul Marcinkowski, Katharine Gricevich, Philip Ugelow, Michael Ewart, Jeffrey Hochstetler, Roman Gautam, Samuel Walker, Chad Doobay, Aakash Shah, Ben Trachtenberg, Amish Dave, Danielle Goonan, Jonathan Miner, Ezekiel Rediker, Aseem Mehta, Samson Lim, John Foster, Jacob Fertig, Paull Randt, Kathleen Semanski, Nicole Kirkwood, David Wertime, Amanda Wetzel, Erica Dorn, Diana Lovett, David Liebers, Stephen Reed, Chip Lockwood, Mary Christine Dwyer, Kimmie Garner, Michael Scott, Michelle Rosenthal, Nilakshi Parndigamage, Ava Morgenstern, Zachariah Falconer-Stout, Adi Cohen, Marta Galecki, Marc Silverman, Sylwia Vargas, Bill De La Rosa, Brian McElroy, Jason Blau, Jamal Grant, Gagan Gupta, Raffi Wartanian, Yehonathan Cohen, Michael Keller, Maggie Whelan, Zoe Kiefer, Pedro Spivakovsky-Gonzalez, Anthony Chase, Rose Ehler, Adam Jed, Ebone Bishop, Jessamy Garver-Affeldt, Amy Larsen, Alexandra Perina, Seth Bergeson, Milo Inglehart, Sandrine Gil, Erin Tyrer, Jesse Elliott, Michael Kunichicka, and Christian Moree

We truly appreciate your support.

2022 brought continued challenges to democracy, pluralism, and cohesion across the world. We truly appreciate your support as we continue to engage and support our Fellows and Senior Fellows in meeting these challenges.